NILGA Executive Members

DUP Nominated Representatives

  • Ald Robert Gibson (Ards and North Down)
  • Cllr Alan Givan (Lisburn & Castlereagh)
  • Ald Sam Hanna (Mid and East Antrim)
  • Ald Junior McCrum (Armagh City , Banbridge and Craigavon)
  • Cllr Paul Robinson (Fermanagh and Omagh)
  • Cllr Tommy Sandford (Belfast)
  • Ald Jordan Greer (Antrim and Newtownabbey)
  • Cllr Frances Burton (Mid Ulster)
  • Ald Freda Donnelly (Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon)

Sinn Fein Nominated Representatives

  • Cllr Charlie Casey (Newry, Mourne and Down)
  • Cllr Sean McGuigan (Mid Ulster)
  • Cllr Fergal Lennon (Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon)
  • Cllr Kieran McGuire (Derry and Strabane)
  • Cllr Brian McCaffrey (Fermanagh and Omagh)
  • Cllr Mickey Ruane (Newry, Mourne and Down)

Alliance Nominated Representatives

  • Ald Stephen Martin (ALL)
  • Cllr Emmet McDonough-Brown (Belfast)
  • Ald Alan McDowell (Ards and North Down)

UUP Nominated Representatives

  • Cllr Alex Baird (Fermanagh and Omagh)
  • Cllr Robert Burgess (Newry, Mourne and Down)
  • Ald Jim Speers (Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon)
  • Ald William King MBE (Causeway Coast and Glens)
  • Cllr Mark Glasgow (Mid Ulster)
  • Ald Michael Henderson MBE (Lisburn & Castlereagh)
  • Ald Arnold Hatch, (Armagh, Banbridge and Craigavon)

SDLP Nominated Representatives

  • Cllr Jim McKeever (Derry and Strabane)
  • Cllr Martin Kearney (Mid Ulster)
  • Cllr Donal Lyons (Belfast)
  • Cllr Rosemarie Shields (Fermanagh and Omagh)
  • Cllr Dermot Curran (Newry, Mourne and Down)

Chief Executive Advisors

  • Mrs Jacqui Dixon – Antrim and Newtownabbey
  • Dr Theresa Donaldson – Lisburn and Castlereagh
  • Ms Anne Donaghy (Mid and East Antrim)