NILGA Full Members

Correct as of 08/07/2019 (some positions still to be nominated/Confirmed)

Confirmation of Full Membership

Antrim and Newtownabbey

Ald Fraser Agnew (UUP)

 Cllr Alison Bennington (DUP)

 Cllr Paul Hamill (DUP)

 Cllr Julie Gilmour (All)

 Cllr Michael Goodman (SF)

Ald John Smyth (DUP)

Cllr Roderick Swann (UUP)

Cllr Billy Webb MBE (All)

Cllr Mark Cooper

Cllr Noreen McClelland


Ards and North Down

Cllr Joe Boyle (SDLP)

Ald Angus Carson (UUP)

Cllr Stephen Dunlop (Green)

Ald Robert Gibson (DUP)

Ald Bill Keery (DUP)

Ald Alan McDowell (All)

Cllr Stephen McIlveen (DUP)

Cllr Scott Wilson (All)


Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon

Cllr Julie Flaherty (UUP)

Cllr Peter Lavery (All)

Ald Junior McCrum (DUP)

Cllr Sorcha McGeown (SF)

Cllr Stephen Moutray (DUP)

Cllr Eamon McNeill (SDLP)

Cllr Kevin Savage (SF)

Ald Jim Speers (UUP)



Cllr Matt Garrett (SF)

Ald Tommy Sandford (DUP)

Cllr Seamus de Faoite (SDLP)

Cllr Ryan Murphy (SF)

Cllr Stevie Corr (SF)

Ald Tom Haire (DUP)

Cllr Sian Mullholland (All)

Cllr Carole Howard (All)

Cllr Fiona Ferguson (PBPA)

Cllr Aine Groogan (Green)


Causeway Coast and Glens

Cllr Margaret Anne McKillop (SDLP)

Ald Norman Hillis (UUP)

Cllr Dermot Nicholl (SF)

Ald Sharon McKillop (DUP)

Cllr Russell Watson (PUP)

Cllr Edgar Scott (DUP)

Cllr Joan Baird (UUP)

Cllr Aaron Callan (DUP)


Derry City and Strabane

Cllr Jim McKeever (SDLP)

Cllr Kieran McGuire (SF)

Cllr Paul Fleming (SF)

Ald Allan Breslin (DUP)

Cllr Keith Kerrigan (DUP)

Ald Maurice Devenney (DUP)

Cllr Rachael Ferguson (All)

Ald Daren Guy (UUP)


Fermanagh and Omagh

Cllr Alex Baird (UUP)

Cllr John Coyle (SDLP)

Cllr Josephine Deehan (IND)

Cllr Catherine Kelly (SF)

Cllr Stephen McCann (SF)

Cllr Thomas O’Reilly (SF)

Cllr Paul Robinson (DUP)

Cllr Bert Wilson (UUP)


Lisburn and Castlereagh City

Ald Jim Dillon MBE (UUP)

Ald David Drysdale (DUP)

Ald Allan Ewart (DUP)

Cllr Sharon Lowry (All)

Ald Michael Henderson MBE (UUP)

Cllr Uel Mackin (DUP)

Ald Stephen Martin (All)

Cllr Jenny Palmer (UUP)


Mid and East Antrim

Cllr Beth Adger (DUP)

Ald Billy Ashe MBE (DUP)

Ald Robin Cherry MBE (UUP)

Cllr Ian Friary (SF)

Cllr Keith Turner (UUP)

Ald Tommy Nicholl MBE (DUP)

Ald Audrey Wales (DUP)

Ald Noel Williams (All)


Mid Ulster

Cllr Frances Burton (DUP)

Cllr Niamh Doris (SF)

Cllr Mark Glasgow (UUP)

Cllr Martin Kearney (SDLP)

Cllr Sean McGuigan (SF)

Cllr Sean McPeake (SF)

Cllr Wills Robinson (DUP)

Cllr Darren Totten (SF)


Newry, Mourne and Down

Cllr Terry Andrews (SDLP)

Cllr Robert Burgess (UUP)

Cllr Charlie Casey (SF)

Cllr Dermot Curran (SDLP)

Cllr Valerie Harte (SF)

Cllr Karen McKevitt (SDLP)

Cllr Mickey Ruane (SF)

Cllr William Walker (DUP)

This site uses essential cookies for parts of the site to operate and have already been set. Find out more about how we use cookies and how you may delete them here. You may delete cookies, but parts of the site will not work.